May

Wednesday, May 1 Jon Dee Graham and the Fighting Cocks, the Continental Club, Austin, TX

Sunday, May 5 Jon Dee Graham, William Harries Graham and Amy Nicole Cook, Radio Coffee and Beer, Austin, TX

Wednesday, May 8 Jon Dee Graham and the Fighting Cocks, the Continental Club, Austin, TX

Wednesday, May 15 Jon Dee Graham and the Fighting Cocks, the Continental Club, Austin, TX

Wednesday, May 22 Jon Dee Graham and the Fighting Cocks, the Continental Club, Austin, TX

Wednesday, May 29 Jon Dee Graham and the Fighting Cocks, the Continental Club, Austin, TX

June

Wednesday, June 5 Jon Dee Graham and the Fighting Cocks, the Continental Club, Austin, TX

Wednesday, June 12 Jon Dee Graham and the Fighting Cocks, the Continental Club, Austin, TX

Wednesday, June 19 Jon Dee Graham and the Fighting Cocks, the Continental Club, Austin, TX

The Run For The Roses Tour

Tuesday, June 25 The Blue Door, Oklahoma City, OK

Wednesday, June 26 Gospel Lounge at Knuckleheads, Kansas City, MO

Friday, June 28 Unitarian Universalist Church of Minnetonka, Wayzata, MN

Saturday, June 29 Private Party, Aberdeen, SD

Sunday, June 30 Byron's, Pomeroy, IA

July

Tuesday, July 2 B Side at Benson Theatre, Omaha, NE

Wednesday, July 3 The Fire Room at Picks Gallery, Osage Beach, MO

Thursday, July 4 Fitzgerald's American Music Festival, Berwyn, IL

Friday, July 5 Kiki's House of Righteous Music, Madison, WI

Saturday, July 6 Depth Charge at Wisconsin Brewing Company, Madison, WI

Sunday, July 7 Tom and Jo Anne Running House Concert, Eagle River, WI

Saturday, July 27 The Blue Note Grill, Durham, NC (with Jonathan Byrd & The Pickup Cowboys)

August

Thursday, August 8 White Eagle Saloon, Portland, OR

Friday, August 9 Church of Truth for Victoria Listening Room, Victoria, BC, Canada

Sunday, August 11 Treehouse Cafe, Bainbridge Island, WA

September

Saturday, September 28 Burlinghall House Concerts, Houston, TX

October

Saturday, October 5 Satori for Independent Music Collective, Mobile, AL