July

Saturday, July 13 The Saxon Pub, Austin, TX

Wednesday, July 17 The Continental Club, Austin, TX

Wednesday, July 24 The Continental Club, Austin, TX

Saturday, July 27 The Blue Note Grill, Durham, NC (with Jonathan Byrd & The Pickup Cowboys)

Wednesday, July 31 The Continental Club, Austin, TX

August

Thursday, August 8 White Eagle Saloon, Portland, OR

Friday, August 9 Church of Truth for Victoria Listening Room, Victoria, BC, Canada

Sunday, August 11 Treehouse Cafe, Bainbridge Island, WA

September

Saturday, September 28 Burlinghall House Concerts, Houston, TX

October

Saturday, October 5 Satori for Independent Music Collective, Mobile, AL